

Birkenhead Village Elected Executive Board 2023 – 2024

Chairperson:

Jude Turner - Crave Home

Treasurer:

Adrianne Leslie - The Hive Accounting

Secretary:

Cheryl Posthouwer - Base Accounting

Other Elected Members:

Bruce Yarnton - Yarntons
Chris Ott - OTT Patisserie
Dominique Tuck - Kidzstuff Online
Pete Taylor - Barfoot & Thompson
Steve Simms - BBC
Suzanne Harper - Auto Super Shoppes
Tony Cradwick - Highbury Eye

Contact:

Jude Turner	jude@cravehome.co.nz
Adrianne Leslie	adrianne@thehives.co.nz
Cheryl Posthouwer	office@basenz.co.nz
Bruce Yarnton	bruce@yarntons.co.nz
Chris Ott	info@ottpatisserie.co.nz
Dominique Tuck	info@kidzstuffonline.co.nz
Pete Taylor	ptaylor@barfoot.co.nz
Steve Simms	steve@bbc.kiwi
Suzanne Harper	gsharper@xtra.co.nz
Tony Cradwick	tony@highburyeye.co.nz

Birkenhead Village Manager:

Kae Condon kae@birkenhead.net.nz